Contact Directory

Use our database to find whoever you're looking for. Sort by team, location or both.

CONVENTION TEAM
For events with 250+ rooms or 150,000 square feet
EXECUTIVE TEAM
For events with 10 to 250 rooms
Narrow your results by providing:
Your Territory *
Stephanie Glanzer
Stephanie Glanzer
Vice President of Sales
702.322.5971
sglanzer@mandalaybay.com
Steve Walker
Steve Walker
Executive Director of Sales
702.632.7927
swalker@mandalaybay.com
Jason Glascock
Jason Glascock
Associate Director of Sales
702.322.5818
jglascock@mandalaybay.com
Mark Cherry
Mark Cherry
Associate Director of Sales
702.632.7908
mcherry@mandalaybay.com
Chris Chavez
Chris Chavez
Executive Meetings Sales Manager
702.632.7930
cchavez@mandalaybay.com
Kurt Temple
Kurt Temple
Executive Meetings Sales Manager
702.632.4880
ktemple@mandalaybay.com
Brittany Hodson
Brittany Hodson
Executive Meetings Sales Manager
702.322.5882
bhodson@mandalaybay.com
Before you book:
Contact Us
Special Offers
RFP Form
Small Group Reservations
Service & Equipment
Facilities
After you book:
Floor Plans & Documents
Awards + Accolades
Reserve Your Room
 
 
Check Availability
Email Facebook Twitter Youtube FourSquare Mobile Mobile Tools V Pinterest Mobile Instagram