Wedding Coordinators

From the flowers to the food, our highly skilled wedding professionals can help you plan your perfect day.

For a general consultation with a wedding coordinator:

Toll-free: 877-632-7701

Local: 702-632-7490

Email: weddings@mandalaybay.com

Phone Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Management Team

Our on-staff management team will help ensure everything goes smoothly when your big day finally comes.

Arriel Walton
Arriel Walton
Director
702-632-7490
aowen@mandalaybay.com
Richelle Perez
Richelle Perez
Manager
702-632-7490
rperez@mandalaybay.com
Annie Singer
Annie Singer
Supervisor
702-632-7490
asinger@mandalaybay.com

Wedding Planners

Our planners can help ensure everything's in place before the ceremony begins.

Amanda Bieker
Amanda Bieker
Wedding Planner
702-632-4627
abieker@mandalaybay.com
Rosanna Craig
Rosanna Craig
Wedding Planner
702-632-7490
rcraig@mandalaybay.com
Ashley Fratus
Ashley Fratus
Wedding Planner
702-632-4622
afratus@mandalaybay.com
Erica Kyles-Pauley
Erica Kyles-Pauley
Wedding Planner
702-632-7492
ekyles@mandalaybay.com
Mariel Serra
Mariel Serra
Wedding Planner
702-632-7490
mserra@mandalaybay.com
Jamileth Echeverria
Jamileth Echeverria
Wedding Planner
702-632-7490
fecheverria@mandalaybay.com

Administrative

Nicole Kaplan
Nicole Kaplan
Administrative Assistant
702-632-7490
nkaplan@mandalaybay.com
Chat
Reserve Your Room
 
 
Check Availability
Email Facebook Twitter Youtube FourSquare Mobile Mobile Tools V Pinterest Mobile Instagram